fbpx FiG

Pricing

Membership Pricing

 

  • CrossFit

    Month to Month

  • $155
  • Sign Up
  • CrossFit

    6 Month contract

  • $135
  • Sign Up
  • CrossFit

    12 Month Contract

  • $125
  • Sign Up
  • CrossFit

    Couples Monthly

  • $205
  • Sign Up
  • CrossFit

    Family Monthly

  • $260
  • Sign Up
  • CrossFit

    1 Year Single Paid in Full

  • $1,300
  • Sign Up
  • CrossFit

    Single Visit

  • $20
  • Drop-In
  • CrossFit

    20 Visit Pass

  • $300
  • Sign up
  • FiG Endurance

    Month to Month

  • $60
  • Sign Up

Our Twitter Feed

  • Earl Thomas looks Linebacker thick! #snf #Ravens
    Mon Nov 04 02:48:57 +0000 2019
  • Today, we honor Joshua. https://t.co/x7R6KIZYMr
    Wed Oct 11 14:27:16 +0000 2017
  • Great minds think alike. https://t.co/XFn3NPKWmm
    Tue Apr 25 11:23:41 +0000 2017
  • We PR'd as a community this year with 90+ participants in the @CrossFitGames Open. #ringthebell https://t.co/bEvVtOIljw
    Tue Mar 14 16:30:44 +0000 2017
  • Old school motivation. 🙌🏼 https://t.co/u0HkkXtEOA
    Thu Feb 23 10:07:51 +0000 2017
  • REST DAYS ARE MEANT TO BE ACTIVE. GO BREAK A SWEAT DOING SOMETHING FUN. NO, WATCHING "COPS" DOES NOT COUNT. @CrossFit
    Sun Feb 12 16:06:58 +0000 2017
  • #crossfitopen Would you rather...
    Fri Feb 10 18:16:11 +0000 2017
  • Wednesday's WOD, before & after. https://t.co/b0su2ymLS2
    Wed Feb 08 04:57:03 +0000 2017
  • And it's official... https://t.co/GfKDmODatS
    Fri Feb 03 19:29:18 +0000 2017
  • Coach Glassman on Jan 9, 2016. 👀 https://t.co/mgS4ICG79F
    Fri Feb 03 04:25:20 +0000 2017
  • Hey @CrossFitGames, let's do DB Kalsu in Open. Throw that at #TDC. Yours truly, FIG FAM. P.S. Please no. #CrossFit #crossfitopen
    Fri Feb 03 02:47:32 +0000 2017
  • Tyrannosaurus Reps #crossfit #crossfitfig #dinosaur #wod #assaultbike #instagramkc #bluesprings… https://t.co/J0xN4njIqh
    Tue Nov 01 01:35:43 +0000 2016
  • Going for a 1 Rep Max PR @275, decided to go for 2! Competition brings out the best in you.… https://t.co/7GmDglQEuS
    Thu Oct 27 16:01:07 +0000 2016
Felix Fig
Owner & Head Coach
Come Visit Our Location
 
  • 309 SE County Road AA
  • Blue Springs, MO 64014